Direkt zum Hauptinhalt

Unser Team in Frankfurt

Leiter

Uli Wessely
Tel. 069 273005-60
Uli.Wessely@dgb-bwh.de

 

Verwaltungsleitung

Hannelore Klemm
Tel.069 273005-62
Hannelore.Klemm@dgb-bwh.de
  

Angela Berg
Tel.069 273005-62
Angela.Berg@dgb-bwh.de

 

Bildungsreferentin

Katja Steiner
Tel. 069 273005-64
Katja.Steiner@dgb-bwh.de

 

Bildungsreferent

Martin Hünemann
in Elternzeit

Bildungsreferentin

Lisa Janz
Tel. 069 273005-65
Lisa.Janz@dgb-bwh.de

Verwaltungsangestellte

Christine Bandu
Tel. 069 273005-70
Christine.Bandu@dgb-bwh.de
 

Heidi Gebert
Tel. 069 273005-61
Heidi.Gebert@dgb-bwh.de
 

Arbresh Ramaj
in Elternzeit

FSJ-P Flora Mohn
Tel.
Flora.Mohn@dgb-bwh.de